About

Local, dedicated, gluten-free. We source our ingredients as locally as possible. Our chestnuts come from Randy, our farmer in the Willamette valley. Our hops are also from the Willamette Valley. We use no corn derived sugars or any coloring agents in our gluten-free beer. Our gluten-free beers are vegan. All of our brewing, roasting and bottling equipment is new and has never been used for anything but our gluten-free beer.

Our approach to making great gluten-free beer is a simple one: don't start with what you don't want. We start with ingredients that are naturally gluten-free and craft them into great beers in our brewery. We don't and never will use barley, wheat, or rye and then attempt to chemically or enzymatically remove the gluten.

Our Beers

Dark Ale

Belgian Dark Ale

IPA No. 5

American IPA

Olallie Ale

Fruit / Vegetable Beer

Pale Ale

American Pale Ale (APA)

Cascadian Dark Ale

Seasonal Belgian Dark Ale

Coffee Pale

Seasonal American Pale Ale (APA)